Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Name Title Email

Padilla,        Elisa             

Office Manager, Principal's Secretary eepadilla@tustin.k12.ca.us

Barrett, Michelle

Assistant Principal's Secretary mbarrett@tustin.k12.ca.us
Andrade, Esther Office Assistant eandrade@tustin.k12.ca.us
Velasquez-Pinney, Marisela  Office Assistant  mvelasquezpinney@tustin.k12.ca.us
Figueroa, Baruch Office Assistant  mfigueroa@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ford,          Rosa Community Liaison Middle  rford@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lopez,    Teresa Community Liaison Elementary  tlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Marriott, Samantha Data Clerk smarriott@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ilagor,    Cynthia Health Clerk Elementary  cilagor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sandoval, Martha

Health Clerk Middle 

msandoval@tustin.k12.ca.us
Morita,  Cerissa Nurse cmorita@tustin.k12.ca.us
Zambrano, Rachel Psychologist rzambrano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ontiveros, Dalila Psychologist dontiveros@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kilgore, Kathryn Speech Elementary KKilgore@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hou,              Iris

Speech Middle 

ihou@tustin.k12.ca.us
Becker,    Cassie Librarian Elementary  cbecker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Welch,      Helen 

Librarian Middle 

hwelch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Barron,        Jose Plant Manager jbarron@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hersey, Catherine

Tk-5 Counselor

Counseling Website

chersey@tustin.k12.ca.us 
Davila,      Jackie

6-8 Counselor 

Counseling Website

jdavila@tustin.k12.ca.us
Urfano,      Kristi

6-8 Counselor 

Counseling Website

kurfano@tustin.k12.ca.us